Impulse
Want the full experience of Impulse? Login or register an account with us for FREE!
Impulse
Want the full experience of Impulse? Login or register an account with us for FREE!
Impulse
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sims 3 Fan Forum (Forum neither supported nor affiliated with EA)

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Scruffy has Arrived!

Go down 
+2
Bbrocker111
Scruffy
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Scruffy
N00b
N00b
Scruffy

Scruffy has Arrived! Empty
PostSubject: Scruffy has Arrived!   Scruffy has Arrived! Icon_minitimeSun Aug 19, 2012 8:28 pm

Hello All,
Well; as stating the obivous, I am roughly known all around the community as Scruffy19, Scrumptious Scruffy, &, the most common of my several simming names, though they all mean the same, Scruffy.
First off, I am pleased to tell you all that I am an Author, or Writer, if you will; and enjoy writing, reading, and shopping at my local bookstores and library, with a sense of pride to be a reader as well as writer. Writing is more than just a hobby to me, it is also; very much so, a stress remover, and a passion.

I have been engaged in the simming community since June of 2011, and have been playing the Sims 3 since it origionally came out in 2008, or 2009; I can't seem to remember. Before that, I enjoyed playing the Sims & the Sims 2, even without the modern day controlls and customizations that are beheld to me in the Sims 3.
I am also a big-time fan of fantasy and paranormal romance, which is no surprise as I find myself both writing and reading those topics most. I also enjoy reading Sci-Fi, which explains my love of the Hunger Games, Katniss Everdeen, and the Uglies Trilogy.